Tack!

Jaa, som ni nu ser så har jag fått en header! Vad glad jag blir! hihihi!
Jag vare min coola vän, Dominika så har den fått plats på min blogg (: hihihi

Oh well! I have completed my homework, and now I am just going to take it easy =) hihih!
I might play a computer game, or read a book! hihih

Oh yeah, I forgot to tell you ;) Marina : I do love you. I am forever grateful that you are my friend! Of course we can study together! It would be a delight to spend some time with you! hihih!
Love you (:
Nerd Maddy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: MARINA

va underbart att du lägger in bild på mig oxå <33333 jag kissar snart på mig av lycka. ÄLSKAR DIG min alldeles egna nörd:D

2009-11-05 @ 22:27:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0